Menu Close

C.A.I. Designs

C.A. I. Designs
3425 N. Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
See Map Below

Furniture: P: (847) 398-4785    F: (847) 253-1880
Lighting: P: (847) 590-9835   F: (847) 590-9845

MEET OUR STAFF

Contact: (847) 398-4785

Kevin Branum | Showroom Manager
kevinb@caidesigns.net / x6760

Marcy Erickson | Furniture Specialist
marcye@caidesigns.net / x6761

Melissa Watson | ALA Certified Lighting Specialist/Asst. Manager
melissaw@caidesigns.net / x6781

Georgia Ryerson | Furniture Customer Service
georgiar@caidesigns.net / x6763

Caitlyn Edwards | Lighting CSR Arlington Heights & Denver
caitlyne@caidesigns.net / x6782

Steve Bell | Inventory Specialist
ahinventory2@caidesigns.net / x6764

Zack Sheasby | Lighting Deliveries
ahinventory@caidesigns.net / x6764

CAI Designs Arlington Heights Showroom Staff

Product Lines

Showroom News

There are currently no promotions at C.A.I. Designs. Please check back again soon or contact our showroom for information.

There are no Upcoming Events right now, please check back later.

Click Here to learn about other events happening at the ADC

There are no positions currently available at C.A.I. Designs.

 

Click Here for other opportunities at the design center.