Menu Close

C.A.I. Designs

C.A. I. Designs
3425 N. Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
See Map Below

Furniture: P: (847) 398-4785    F: (847) 253-1880
Lighting: P: (847) 590-9835   F: (847) 590-9845

MEET OUR STAFF

Contact: (847) 398-4785

Char Fleischhauer Showroom Manager
charf@caidesigns.net x6760

Anthony DeFazio Showroom Sales
anthonyd@caidesigns.net x6761

Melissa Watson  Lighting Showroom Sales
melissaw@caidesigns.net x6781

Marta Dobrzycki  Customer Service
martad@caidesigns.net x6763

Jill Koelbl  Lighting Customer Service for IL
jillk@caidesigns.net x6782

Ernesto Corral Inventory Specialist
ahinventory2@caidesigns.net x6764

Carl Chu Inventory Specialist/Lighting Delivery
carlc@caidesigns.net x6764

Andrea Cavallo Outside Sales Rep
andreac@caidesigns.net
708-218-7376

arlington heights cai designs

Product Lines

Showroom News

There are currently no promotions at C.A.I. Designs. Please check back again soon or contact our showroom for information.

There are currently no events at C.A.I. Designs. Please check back again soon!

Click Here to learn about other events happening at the ADC

There are currently no job opportunities at this time. Click Here for other opportunities at the design center.